2001-2004 All Rights Reserved Blue Lunch
Contact Blue Lunch: Bfrank53@bluelunch.com

Site Design: RMG / RichMooreGraphix

Blue Lunch Homepage
Blue Lunch Live Show Dates
Download Blue Lunch Mp3's
Buys Blue Lunch CD's
Meet Blue Lunch
Blue Lunch Music Reviews
Blue Lunch Booking Info
Blue Lunch News


 
 

January 2019

Fri. Jan. 11, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Sat. Jan. 26, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

February 2019

Fri. Feb. 1, First Friday Swing Dance, Bainbridge Township Hall, 17826 Chillicothe Rd. Bainbridge, Oh 9pm

Sat. Feb. 2, Favoito's Chili Cook-off, Mayfield Village Community Center, Mayfield Village, OH 6-9pm

Fri. Feb. 15, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Fri. Feb. 22, Millard Fillmore Presidential Library, 15617 Waterloo Rd, Cle, OH 8:30-11:30pm

Sat. Feb. 23, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

March 2019

Fri. Mar. 1, Bop Stop, Blue Lunch Blues & Soul Review II, featuring Billy Seward 8pm

Sat. Mar. 2, Strand Theater,220 S. Front St, Fremont, OH Blue Lunch Blues & Soul Review II, featuring Billy Seward 8pm

Tues. Mar. 5, Music Box Supper Club, 1148 Main Avenue, Cle, OH FAT TUESDAY!

Fri. Mar. 8, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Sat. Mar. 30, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

April 2019

Fri. April 12, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Sat. April 13,Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

May 2019

Fri. May 3, Millard Fillmore Presidential Library, 15617 Waterloo Rd, Cle, OH 8:30-11:30pm

Sat. May 4, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Sat. May 18, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

June 2019

Sat. June 1, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 3pm

Sun. June 9, Keyser Barn concert, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 6:15-7-30pm

Sun. June 16, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 3pm

Fri. June 21, Sandusky Yacht Club, Sandusky, OH 7-10pm

Sun. June 29, Blues For a Cure, Cadiz, OH

July 2019

Sat. July 6, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

Fri. July 26, Bop Stop, Cle, OH 8pm with Dave Keller

Sat. July 27, Catawba Island Club, Port Clinton, OH 8-11pm

Sun. July 28, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 3pm

August 2019

Fri. Aug. 2, First Friday Dance, 9-11:30pm

Sat. Aug. 10, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

Fri. Aug 23, First & Main Concert, Hudson, OH 7-9pm

Sun. Aug. 25, Catawba Island Club, Port Clinton, OH 8-11pm

September 2019

Sun. Sep. 8, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 3pm

Fri. Sep. 20, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Sat. Sep 28, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

October 2019

Fri. Oct. 18, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Sat. Oct. 19, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

November 2019

Fri. Nov. 1, First Friday Dance, 9-11:30p,

Sat. Nov. 16, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

Sat. Nov. 23, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

December 2019

Fri. Dec. 20, House of Swing, 4490 Mayfield Rd, South Euclid OH 9:30pm

Sat. Dec. 21, Harpersfield Winery, 6387 State Rt. 307 W, Geneva, Ohio 7pm

Thu. Dec. 25, Beachland Tavern, 11th Annual Blue Lunch Holiday Latke Party, Cle, OH 8pm